100 profiles

57149-100-BSTL

Photo credit: bornoffside.net

On Wednesday, I posted the 100th 20something profile to be featured on my blog. When I started my blog in July of last year, I didn’t know how I was going to get ten people to contribute, let alone a hundred.

But almost a year-and-a-half later, this blog contains stories of 100 twenty-somethings in 11 countries (US, UK, Nicaragua, Australia, New Zealand, Kenya, Nigeria, India, Singapore, the Netherlands, and Canada).

I’ve had contributors in a variety of fields, including journalism, fashion, animation, film, theatre, radio, military, advertising, marketing, PR, education, finance, retail, graphic design, and nonprofit, among many others.

I wanted to say “thank you” to everybody who has written for my blog so far. As a twenty-something, your stories have truly inspired me, and I hope that they’ve inspired everybody else who has read them.

And even though I’ve passed the 100 milestone, I’m still searching for twenty-somethings to share their stories. So if you’re interested in contributing your own 20something profile, please click here for instructions.

About David

I'm an aspiring writer and filmmaker in my twenties. I also run a blog where twenty-somethings share their stories and advice on beginning a career in this economy. Check it out at http://twentysomethingsblog.com

Posted on November 10, 2013, in Blog updates and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Congrats on the milestone and thanks for sharing!

  1. Pingback: Happy 2014 | 20somethings in 2014

Leave a Reply

